Search

PEARL WEBINAR

Heartfully Transforming our Inner and Outer Environment

#Celebratebiodiversity #Celebratemulticulturalism

Watch the Special PEARL Webinar Facebook live stream

www.facebook.com/practiceheartfulness

www.facebook.com/heartfulnesspearl

on

Saturday, June 13th 2020 at 8:30 PM IST, 11:00 AM EDT, 4:00 PM BST.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All